Staff

DepartmentNameTitleEmail Address
AssessorMichele JordanAssessorMJordan@cityofpeekskill.com
AssessorMattie Whitted

Sr. Office Assist./ Manager

MWhitted@cityofpeekskill.com
AssessorLisa VeraOffice Assistantlvera@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Bldg. Dept.James HowardBuilding InspectorJHoward@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept.Scott ParkerBuilding InspectorSParker@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept.James DuhiggPlumbing InspectorJDuhigg@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept.Jeffrey RomaBuilding InspectorJRoma@cityofpeekskill.com
Bdg. Dept.Richard CohenBuilding Inspectorrcohen@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept.Kelly CrawfordBuilding Secretarykcrawford@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Corp. CounselMelissa FerraroCorp. CounselMFerraro@cityofpeekskill.com
Corp. CounselTimothy KramerAsst. Corp. Counseltkramer@cityofpeekskill.com
Corp. CounselGloria ZonghettiCorp. Counsel SecretaryGZonghetti@cityofpeekskill.com
    
City ClerkPamela BeachCity ClerkPBeach@cityofpeekskill.com
City ClerkFran VillalobosSr. Office ClerkFVillalobos@cityofpeekskill.com
City ClerkShawana MiltonSr. Office ClerkSMilton@cityofpeekskill.com
    
City ManagerRichard LeinsCity ManagerRLeins@cityofpeekskill.com
City ManagerLizette EricksonAdministrative Assistant to City Manager, Mayor and Common CouncilLErickson@cityofpeekskill.com
    
DPWBrent VanzandtDirector of Public WorksBVanzandt@cityofpeekskill.com
DPWGreg RichForemanGRich@cityofpeekskill.com
DPWMichael HerlingSanitation ForemanMHerling@cityofpeekskill.com
DPWMichael CallahanParks ForemanMCallahan@cityofpeekskill.com
DPWMark FetzerBldgs. Foremanmfetzer@cityofpeekskill.com
DPWJanice ShulmanSr. Office AssistantJShulman@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Finance Dept.Ann ScaglioneComptrollerAScaglione@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept.Jessie BoydDeputy ComptrollerJBoyd@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept.Elizabeth McCarthyAccounts PayableEMcCarthy@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept.Lori KleinPayroll ClerkLKlein@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept.Christina SchmittTax CollectorCSchmitt@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept.Jennifer FetzerParking TicketsJFetzer@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Fire Dept.Vinny MalaspinaFire Chiefvmalaspina@cityofpeekskill.com
Fire Dept.John Rose1st Asst. Fire Chiefjrose@cityofpeekskill.com
Fire Dept.Michael Sniffen2nd Asst. Fire Chiefmsniffen@cityofpeekskill.com
    
HistorianFrank GoderreCity HistorianFGoderre@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Human ResourcesJoanna DuncanHR Managerjduncan@cityofpeekskill.com
Human ResourchesLisa VeraOffice Assistantlvera@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Information Technology   
    
Nutrition/Seniors DeptFran BrunelleDirectorfbrunelle@cityofpeekskill.com
Nutrition/Seniors DeptTherese DeanSeniorsTDean@cityofpeekskill.com
Nutrition/Seniors DeptRhonda GetterOffice AssistantRGetter@cityofpeekskill.com
Nutrition/Seniors DeptRay GlashoffSenior Recreation Assistantrglashoff@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Parks & RecreationJoyce SewalkParks & Rec. DirectorJSewalk@cityofpeekskill.com
Parks & RecreationVictoria MatthewsSr. Office AssistantVMatthews@cityofpeekskill.com
Parks & RecreationCathy MontaldoRecreation Assistantcmontaldo@cityofpeekskill.com
Parks & RecreationTracy SheridanOffice Assistanttsheridan@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Planning & DevelopmentJean FriedmanDirector of PlanningJFriedman@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & DevelopmentCecille BennettZoning CoordinatorCBennett@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & Development

Jesica Youngblood

Plannerjyoungblood@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & DevelopmentMatthew MargulisProgram AdministratorMMargulis@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & DevelopmentKathy LockwoodLoan OfficerKLockwood@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & DevelopmentJames PintoEconomic DevelopmentJPinto@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Police Dept.Eric JohansenPolice ChiefEJohansen@peekskillpolice.com
Police Dept.John White Lieutenanthttp://jwhite@peekskillpolice.com
Police Dept.Ceilia GrabowieckiOffice AssistantAGrabowiecki@peekskillpolice.com
    
Section 8Fran BrunelleDirectorFBrunelle@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8Gary GodbeeInspectorggodbee@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8Audrey OverbySection 8 AdministratorAOverby@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8Lisa FanzoSr. Office AssistantLFanzo@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8Marylou MascalinoSr. Office AssistantMMascalino@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Water DepartmentDavid RamboWater Superintendentdrambo@cityofpeekskill.com
Water DepartmentVince PowellAsst. Water SuperintendentVPowell@cityofpeekskill.com
Water DepartmentVinny NardoneWater ForemanVNardone@cityofpeekskill.com
Water DepartmentGlenn AllenWater Plant OperatorGAllen@cityofpeekskill.com
    
Youth BureauDanielle SatowExec. Directordsatow@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth BureauCatherine CaseyYouth StaffCCasey@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth BureauDarryl FrancisYouth StaffDFrancis@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth BureauNaeem PriceYouth StaffNPrice@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth BureauDanielle SatowYouth StaffDSatow@cityofpeekskill.com