«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Add to calendar
Upcoming Events
Department Name Title Email Address
Assessor Michele Jordan Assessor MJordan@cityofpeekskill.com
Assessor Mattie Whitted   MWhitted@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Bldg. Dept. Kelly Crawford Bldg Secretary KCrawford@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept. James Howard Building Inspector JHoward@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept. Scott Parker Building Inspector SParker@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept. James Duhigg Plumbing Inspector JDuhigg@cityofpeekskill.com
Bldg. Dept. Jeffrey Roma Building Inspector JRoma@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Corp. Counsel David Rothman Acting Corp. Counsel DRothman@cityofpeekskill.com
Corp. Counsel Melissa Ferraro Asst. Corp. Counsel MFerraro@cityofpeekskill.com
Corp. Counsel Gloria Zonghetti Corp. Counsel Secretary GZonghetti@cityofpeekskill.com
       
City Clerk Pamela Beach City Clerk PBeach@cityofpeekskill.com
City Clerk Fran Villalobos Sr. Office Clerk FVillalobos@cityofpeekskill.com
City Clerk Shawana Milton Sr. Office Clerk SMilton@cityofpeekskill.com
       
City Manager Richard Leins Acting City Manager RLeins@cityofpeekskill.com
City Manager Lizette Erickson Secretary to City Manager LErickson@cityofpeekskill.com
       
DPW Brent Vanzandt Director of Public Works BVanzandt@cityofpeekskill.com
DPW Greg Rich Foreman GRich@cityofpeekskill.com
DPW Michael Herling Sanitation Foreman MHerling@cityofpeekskill.com
DPW Michael Callahan Parks Foreman MCallahan@cityofpeekskill.com
DPW Joe Minnerly Bldgs. Foreman JMinnerly@cityofpeekskill.com
DPW Janice Shulman Sr. Office Assistant JShulman@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Finance Dept. Ann Scaglione Comptroller AScaglione@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept. Jessie Boyd Deputy Comptroller JBoyd@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept. Betsy McCarthy Accounts Payable EMcCarthy@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept. Lori Klein Payroll Clerk LKlein@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept. Christina Schmitt Tax Collector CSchmitt@cityofpeekskill.com
Finance Dept. Jennifer Fetzer Parking Tickets JFetzer@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Fire Dept. Bob Fiorio Fire Chief BFiorio@cityofpeekskill.com
Fire Dept. Vinny Malaspina Asst. Fire Chief VMalaspina@cityofpeekskill.com
Fire Dept. John Rose Asst. Fire Chief JRose@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Historian Frank Goderre City Historian FGoderre@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Information Technology Greg Matera Network Administrator GMatera@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Nutrition Dept Therese Dean Seniors TDean@cityofpeekskill.com
Nutrition Dept Rhonda Getter Office Assistant RGetter@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Parks & Recreation Joyce Sewalk Parks & Rec. Director JSewalk@cityofpeekskill.com
Parks & Recreation Victoria Matthews Sr. Office Assistant VMatthews@cityofpeekskill.com
Parks & Recreation Ray Glashoff Recreation Assistant RGlashoff@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Personnel Joanna Duncan Human Resource Mgr. JDuncan@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Planning & Development Jean Friedman Director of Planning JFriedman@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & Development Cecille Bennett Zoning Coordinator CBennett@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & Development Garrett Burger Asst. Planner GBurger@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & Development Matthew Margulis Program Administrator MMargulis@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & Development Kathy Lockwood Loan Officer KLockwood@cityofpeekskill.com
Planning & Development James Pinto   JPinto@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Police Dept. Eric Johansen Police Chief EJohansen@peekskillpolice.com
       
Section 8 Fran Brunelle Director FBrunelle@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8 Audrey Overby Section 8 Administrator AOverby@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8 Lisa Fanzo Sr. Office Assistant LFanzo@cityofpeekskill.com
Section 8 Marylou Mascalino Sr. Office Assistant MMascalino@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Water Department Edward Khuns Water Superintendent EKhuns@cityofpeekskill.com
Water Department Vince Powell Asst. Water Superintendent VPowell@cityofpeekskill.com
Water Department Vinny Nardone Water Foreman VNardone@cityofpeekskill.com
Water Department Glenn Allen Water Plant Operator GAllen@cityofpeekskill.com
       
Youth Bureau Catherine Casey Office Assistant CCasey@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth Bureau Darryl Francis Youth Staff DFrancis@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth Bureau Naeem Price Youth Staff NPrice@cityofpeekskill.com
Youth Staff Danielle Satow Youth Staff DSatow@cityofpeekskill.com