S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Add to calendar
Upcoming Events
Persons Name Email Address Department
Andrew Chappell Achappell@cityofpeekskill.com Youth Bureau
Ann Maestri Amaestri@cityofpeekskill.com Finance
Anthony Ruggiero Aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com City Manager
Audrey Overby Aoverby@cityofpeekskill.com Section 8
Brent VanZandt Bvanzandt@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
Cecille Bennett Cbennett@cityofpeekskill.com Planning Dept.
Christina Schmitt Cschmitt@cityofpeekskill.com Finance
Danielle Satow Dsatow@cityofpeekskill.com Youth Bureau
Darryl Francis Dfrancis@cityofpeekskill.com Youth Bureau
Eddie Khuns Ekhuns@cityofpeekskill.com Water Dept
Elizabeth McCarthy Emccarthy@cityofpeekskill.com Finance
Eric Johansen Ejohansen@peekskillpolice.com Police Dept.
Fran Brunelle Fbrunelle@cityofpeekskill.com Nutrition / Section 8
Fran Villalobos Fvillalobos@cityofpeekskill.com City Clerk
Gail Mulligan Gmulligan@cityofpeekskill.com Corporation Councel
Gary Godbee Ggodbee@cityofpeekskill.com Section 8
Glenn Allen Gallen@cityofpeekskill.com Water Dept
Gloria Zonghetti Gzonghetti@cityofpeekskill.com Corporation Councel
Greg Matera Gmatera@cityofpeekskill.com Entire Website
Greg Rich Grich@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
James Pinto Jpinto@cityofpeekskill.com Planning Dept
Janice Shulman Jshulman@cityofpeekskill.com Section 8
Jannine Cullen-Reo Jcullen@cityofpeekskill.com Parks & Recreation
Jean Friedman Jfriedman@cityofpeekskill.com Planning Dept.
Jeff Roma Jroma@cityofpeekskill.com Bldg. Dept
Jennifer Fetzer Jfetzer@cityofpeekskill.com Finance
Jessie Boyd Jboyd@cityofpeekskill.com Finance
Jim Duhigg jduhigg@cityofpeekskill.com Bldg. Dept
Jim Howard Jhoward@cityofpeekskill.com Bldg. Dept
Joanna Duncan Jduncan@cityofpeekskill.com Human Resources
Joe Minnerly Jminnerly@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
John White Jwhite@peekskillpolice.com Police Dept.
Joyce Sewalk Jsewalk@cityofpeekskill.com Parks & Recreation
Karen Byrd Kbyrd@cityofpeekskill.com Youth Bureau
Kathy Lockwood Klockwood@cityofpeekskill.com Planning Dept
Kelly Crawford kcrawford@cityofpeekskill.com Bldg. Dept
Kevin Kain Kkain@cityofpeekskill.com Planning Dept / Entire Website
Lisa Fanzo Lfanzo@cityofpeekskill.com Section 8
Lizette Erickson Lerickson@cityofpeekskill.com City Manager
Lori Klein Lklein@cityofpeekskill.com Finance
Maria Burrett Mburrett@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
Marylou Mascalino Mmascalino@cityofpeekskill.com Youth Bureau
Mattie Whitted mwhitted@cityofpeekskill.com Assessor
Michele Jordan mjordan@cityofpeekskill.com Assessor
Mike Callahan Mcallahan@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
Mike Herling Mherling@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
Mike Welti Mwelti@cityofpeekskill.com Planning Dept / Entire Website
Pamela Beach Pbeach@cityofpeekskill.com City Clerk
Peter Swansen Pswansen@cityofpeekskill.com DPW
Ray Glashoff Rglashoff@cityofpeekskill.com Parks & Recreation
Rhonda Getter Rgetter@cityofpeekskill.com Nutrition
Richard Cohen Rcohen@cityofpeekskill.com Section 8
Scott Parker Sparker@cityofpeekskill.com Bldg. Dept
Shawana Milton Smilton@cityofpeekskill.com City Clerk
Tanya Johnson Tjohnson@cityofpeekskill.com Youth Bureau
Tatiana Villa Tvilla@cityofpeekskill.com Human Resources
Therese Dean Tdean@cityofpeekskill.com Seniors / Nutrition
Vicki Matthews Vmatthews@cityofpeekskill.com Parks & Recreation
Vince Powell Vpowell@cityofpeekskill.com Water Dept